Tony and Grammy Award-winning composer and lyricists Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman were honored last night at the annual Primary Stages Gala. Shaiman and Wittman were celebrated with performances of musical numbers from Hairspray, Catch Me If You Can, “Smash,” and more. Performers and presenters included Bridget Everett, Ana Gasteyer, Annie Golden, Jackie Hoffman, Nathan Lane, Caissie Levy, Billy Porter, and Aaron Tveit. Check out photos of the honorees, performers, presenters, and attendees here.