The 2015 Primary Stages Annual Gala will honor Tony and Grammy-winning composer and lyricists Marc Shaiman and Scott Wittman, featuring performances of musical numbers from Hairspray, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Catch Me If You Can, and “Smash.” The event’s performers and presenters include Bridgett Everett, Ana Gasteyer, Annie Golden, emcee Jackie Hoffman, Nathan Lane, Caissie Levy, and Aaron Tveit. The annual Primary Stages Gala will take place November 16 at 583 Park Avenue. Get the full story on Broadway World.