Previous Drama Desk winners, Jessie Mueller and Judith Light will announce the 2015 Drama Desk Award nominations. The nominations will broadcast live on TheaterMania, Thursday, April 23 from 54 Below at 2:00PM. Read the full story from TheaterMania HERE. The 60th Annual Drama Desk Awards ceremony will take place on Sunday, May 31 at Town Hall with Laura Benanti hosting.